New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Guess I'm looking for love

I am a 63 year old male I have been divorced 6 years I have one daughter who is married and living in North Carolina with her family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS,Chicogo fire
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History
HobbiesFamily, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, truthfulness, having a good time doesn't mind PDA as long as it's not too excessive
On the first dateGo out to eat talk get to know each other our likes and dislikes and if the weather is nice go for a walk