New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am 58 years old looking for love..

V 5feet4innch tall weight160 lbs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Pentecost

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDNA aids.cna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob Marley and Whitney Houston dolly partner
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fiction, Horror, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive my life to fullest that God want me to live..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThoughtfulness empathy humility..
On the first dateHave conversation about life and your future..