New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a healthy, happy, and christian guy

I am retired and have a home in the beautiful pacific n.w. I am old school with old fashion views such as honesty respectfulness and helping others lee fortunate. I open doors for women, and if they won't let me, i ll lock the door. If you need a hug i'll be glad to hug you except sometimes i hug to hard and you may faint but i won't let you hit the ground. Hopefully if you are affectionate i will roll over and purr and lick your face. You see, i am a real keeper. But to be serious, which i do sometimes, i know about losing a spouse or child and I want to live my life to the fullest with the right person waking up every day thanking God for another day and be ready for another venture to explore.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?luke
What breed is your dog?boxer- lab
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyme
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsncis bonanza the black list the voice movies and humor
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Soul, Folk
Idea of funnew resturants trips cruises outdoors family and friends
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryworld tour

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifefind a partner and both of us live happily ever after

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergood soul and maybe a little crazy to be able to put up with me
On the first datedinner world cruise