New here? Sign Up Have an account?

big bottom daddy

I am someone who likes to make other people happy and enjoy themselves. I have found that makes me happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlesemi-retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsgame of thrones , big bang theory , expanse .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieslater
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistslater
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite bookslater
Idea of funwalk on the beach, cooking, gambling.
HobbiesDining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryanal sex.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA strong person who knows what he wants.
On the first datecoffee or dinner and talking(getting to know each other).