New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends First

I am a woman who is looking for someone to spend time with, to become friends and maybe more. I enjoy quiet nights at home relaxing in front of a good movie. I am an honest, caring person who has a lot to offer the right man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, Criminal Minds, Judge Judy
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Horror
HobbiesReading, Learning, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe one thing that I look for is honesty and loyalty. I believe without these two things that a relationship will not survive. He has to accept me for who I am and not try to change me. Loving children is important as well because I have a very large family who I am close too.I would love to find a man who knows how to treat a lady the way she deserves to be treated, with respect.
On the first dateI think that the first date should be in a public place, maybe over a cup of coffee, so we can get to know each other.