New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Mr. Right

I am a honest and drug free no smoking single woman, I am considered by my friends as a very happy person, I like to cook, and I like cookouts, going to the movies or watching them on tv, I like all types of music except rap, I am close to my family and I love to spend time with my grandkids, I am looking for someone that have some off the same likes that I have and they must love kids. I hate liars and cheats and have no time for scammers or drama, no men that are looking for money, because I don't have and will not give you any, so if that is what you are after then move on!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJehovah's witness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone that does not smoke and lite or social drinker, is honest and one woman man, someone that is family oriented and love kids that is a jack of all trades and that is not married and looking for a lasting relationship possible wife.