New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's our time

Female (75) looking for Male Mesquite, Texas, United States

It's hard to talk about ones self. You can put all kinds of words on paper but you really can't get the true picture of someone until you meet. So let's see, I am honest, trustworthy, not into game playing. I am well educated active senior widow that needs a best friend. I love to laugh find new adventures love outdoor activities. I am outspoken tell it like it is strong woman. I love God and have a strong belief in Him. I can be silly at times but also be serious. I love to talk, about life. Let's just face it I just love to talk. I need adult conversation however because I have not mastered getting my dog to carry on a conversation. I like who and what I am as a person, because if you don't like yourself who else will. I don't worry about the storm as long as I can sing and dance in the rain. So let's live our lives to the fullest laugh love forgive forget because it's our time and life is to short not to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDallas Office Manager-Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, The Last Ship. The Strain, The Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, Cutthroat Kitchen. Chopped, Kids Baking Championship, Survivor
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll of the Fast and Furious, Urban Cowboy, Dirty Dozen, Platoon, The Deer Hunter, The Ten Commandments. Gone With The Wind and Lonesome Dove
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsElvis, George Strait, Willie Nelson Alan Jackson, Aretha Franklin, Ray Charles, Stevie Wonder BB King James Brown Dean Martin
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksSince I read all the time I have so many that I can't name them all, But my favorite series of books are the Dark Hunter Books
Idea of funIs Spur of the moment non planned activities I love outdoors such as fishing boating camping going to small town festivals or just walking with someone you are getting to know and having a fun conversation about anything.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

Always wanted to tryTo learn to dance Ride a motorcycle

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet my best friend Stay active stay young Go to Ireland someday and find out where my ancestors came from. Finish my family history and family tree.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA active honest caring fun no couch potato young in mind and wants the same things and has the same interest as I do. Willing to be willing to search out new adventures and be willing to live what we have left of life Must have a strong belief in God.
On the first dateMutual agreement between us, nothing fancy just a picnic in the park or on the lake to talk and get to know where the other is coming from.