New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RetiredGma19

Female (69) looking for Male Stockport, Ohio, United States

Love life, family, friends, GOD and country. Looking for a male companion to spend time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHGTV shows, Buckeye Football & Basketball, Hallmark movies, Lifetime movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksJust about any James Patterson novels.
Idea of funFamily cookouts, watching tv with others.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone laid back, slow to temper, thoughtful, likes to spend time with a woman maybe at dinner, movie or something like that.
On the first dateMeet and chat.