New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single, Multilingual, and ready to Mingle! Im actively looking for a future wife!

Male (57) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I'm the right man, but are you the right woman? Tomorrow isn't promised and the clock is always ticking. With the corona virus multiplying everyday These are important questions to ask. What is your PURPOSE in LIFE? or Passion. WHAT do you NEED to accomplish before you die. Are you OK dieing alone,....if NOT I'm a great option to consider. Single, No kids, actively looking for a future wife! I have worked traveling around the globe in Entertainment for most of my life and finally have a safe place to land and call Florida my home. Never been Married, I have No kids(but happy to start a family if you do)I'm good either way ; ), Clean Living (I dont drink or smoke. No tattoos, STD Free, very fertile. The Traveling distance for me for the moment is within the Central Florida area. Maybe Tampa and Ft Lauderdale for the right person....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRide & Show Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeFind wife

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness