New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BostonLifeLearner 3/23/20

Desiring kind, affectionate, consensual, emotionally available woman to grow & celebrate a peaceful, loving, committed relationship. It's the COMMUNICATION we have rather than the interests we share. I am seeking a woman to respect & love who will NOURISH me.

Having traveled & enjoyed several significant relationships, I miss a nice, sincere girlfriend.

Outgoing, accomplished marketing mgr., electrical engineer, USAF veteran; I'm practical by nature & splurge with my partner. Neat & organized, I seldom watch sports.

Walking along the Charles into Harvard Square, we might grab a drink or a gelato at Amorino's Socializing, viewing PBS, reading the NYT, discussing current events, listening to Country & being outdoors are my passion. Concerts are fun, I might wear my Cowboy hat for you!

Being liberal, I won't forget what transpired when it comes time to vote. Looking for someone sharing a similar view.

Honest & educated, I was accepted part-time at UMass Boston's Olli program. I hope to make new friends. How else do we do it? An emotionally fulfilling love is desired. Resource ZOOSK

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Kitty
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?short haired domestic
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyrubber bands
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMarketing Mgr./electrial engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsPBS Newshour, Frontline, 60 Minutes, Amanpour
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesHarry Met Sally, Being There, King of Hearts
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsso many Country
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, History, Instructional, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksThe 5 Love Languages, The Little Book of Common Sense Investing, Catt Concept
Idea of funOutdoor Country concert
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing a woman's best friend

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeCommitted Relationship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersincere, kind, affectionate, consensual, emotionally available

Nourishing

LIVING IN BOSTON VICINITY
On the first dateWalk along the Charles into Harvard Square, we might grab a drink or gelato at Amorino's