New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a very young 65.

I am family oriented and I love my family very much. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I enjoy life to the fullest that I can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleWas Executive secretary and pharmacy technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrey's anatomy, NCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWizard of Oz and Gone with the Wind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsPatsy Cline Loretta Lynn Waylon Jennings Conway Twitty
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King and Dean Koontz
Idea of funEnjoy family time it listening to music and dancing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew adventures in life

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo enjoy the rest of my golden years being happy and doing new things in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, kindness and trust worthy
On the first dateMovies and dinner and maybe dancing