New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I've been told I'm a nice guy, but I guess that will be up to you!

Male (70) looking for Female Ocala, Florida, United States

Hi, thanks for viewing my profile. First of all, I love my grandchildren very much. I have two rescue Jack Russel dogs, they are good company but their conversational skills are lacking. Things that I enjoy are going out to dinner, brunch(my favorite) Long weekend drives to nowhere, movies, the theater, the occasional trip to the flea market, concerts, trivia, being with friends and family. I am a big-time car guy, I have been since I was very young. I also like car shows . Okay, a little about the lady that would be my Match, I'm not looking for Barbie, let's be real we're not 18 anymore even though our minds tell us we are! I'm not the slim 18-year old I was and I don't expect that from anyone. I would like a lady who is comfortable in jeans in casual dress as well as that little black dress. As you can see by my photos hair and hair styles are not things that I worry about(LOL) but it would be nice find the lady with more hair than me.I like oldies, Beach Boys, The Band, The Stones,etc. I find communication is very important in any relationship,I like to talk on the phone or face to face. Yours Mike

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFire Service,Captian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang,All the NCIS series,Seal Team,Magnum P.I. etc....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars,StarTrek
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Photography, Theater, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'll tell you later!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone who is compatible, understanding and I would enjoy making memories together!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateTo meet for coffee or brunch at a place mutually agreeable.