New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moving forward with happy...

Hi. Im moving forward with finding my golden years companion. I am curious, kind, funny, impatient, excited and lonesome in a eager anticipated way. Im divorced, two adult daughters on their own. I graduated college with a degree in Business. I love blues music and rock. Aftrtnoon naps with the clouds and dining out. Art makes you think. Music helps you dream and a companion wraps you in arms of a journey ongoing..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired golden diva ☺️

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsDateline, 20/20, The Voice , Family Feud
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsThe weekend, Chris Stapleton, Calum Scott
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Shack, by William P. YOUNG
Idea of funBeing withsomeone who makes you laugh. Doing something we both like.
HobbiesReading, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBucket list: Ride a train. And go bet at the horse races.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnd up in golden bliss wrapping paper with my man. ????

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone easygoing like me. Relaxed. Multi talented in Carpe diem!! Funny.
Playful, serious, respectful of others,
Someone with quirks and winking eyes.Romantic. good taste in food.
Aman willing to work at being commited to a fulfilling relationship that can grow in love. Appearance?
Salt and pepper hair. Green eyes, stocky, about 5'9" .Goutee maybe.
Or who ever God puts in my path and says look here. Hes pretty good. Ok, i just saw that i can only talk to someone if i pay. Cant say that ill stay. I wont be upgrading. I dont pay.
On the first dateI like the idea of going to the zoo. Or a park. Walk talk, look at animals, laugh, get to know each other in a casual no pressure day. Have lunch in a small out ofthe way place.