New here? Sign Up Have an account?

5'2" red headed, sweet, Christain, happy, kind, LADYRED5'2"!!

Female (64) looking for Male Wichita, Kansas, United States

Dating on line is new ...1st things 1st...looking for a sold out Christain thats running on 4 the Lord....I have been a long time...have had a lot of horses, farm animals, country living..but...my 1st bike was a mo-ped..lol..then a yamerhammer...next a Triumph...then a Harley...looking 4 that trike I want now... Ya game???I am a very fun, happy, sweet LADY!! But ..balls in your court!! Be blessed..Sammie Sue.?????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Go to 5 churchs and still looking for my nitch!!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChef, Nanny, Hair growth Beautician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV shows???
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Worlds Fastest Indian, The Passion, The Upside
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton...Gods Country
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funHaving a night at my home..eating dinner, laughter, prayer, playing spinners...and more laughter!!
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to be in the 144,000..the Bride of Christ!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA great attitude, laughter, sweetness, great smell of a clean body, kindness, caring, great smelling aftershave, possible cook??
On the first dateCoffee or meal