New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outing and friendly Japanese American Woman

I was born in Seattle, WA to strict and respectful Japanese American parents born in this country. In 1954, we move to California, where my father built us a home and strawberry ranch. I have lived in California every since, with the exception of two years where I worked in Washington, DC and lived in Gaithersburg, MD. I live in Sunnyvale and own my own condo.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageJapanese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNews, MSNBC, Racheal Maddow and Blue ******.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAn Affair to Remember and old movies from 1950 to present
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsFREDDIE JACKSON, WHITNEY HOUSTON AND FRANK SINATRA
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Political, Reference, Poetry, Technical
Favorite booksClinton. Bill and Hillary and Bob WOODWARD
Idea of funDriving my Miata to Half Moon Bay and having dinner or a picnic on the beach
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be healthy and comfortable montarial

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespectful, honesty, cleanliness and caring with a sense of humor
On the first dateMeet for coffee or tea to break the ice and be safe in a public place.