New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Interested In Long Term

Male (45) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Accounting Professional in Atlanta, GA interested in a long term relationship leading to marriage, prefer a woman older than me. (Age differences are not an issue for me at all: in my lifetime I have dated women across most age ranges including partners in their 50s, 60s, & 70s.) I have a passport and love to travel.

I also enjoy concerts (ranging from rock music to classical symphonies), sailing, playing golf, most card games including poker and bridge, and enjoying the outdoors with activities such as horseback riding or walking. Volunteering and a wide variety of philanthropic causes are also close to my heart. I am serious about finding the right life partner and look forward to meeting you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Ask.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAccountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsI mainly watch sports games.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, AC/DC, Jimi Hendrix.
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksBiographies.
Idea of funTravel.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySCUBA Diving.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be kind to everyone I meet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor is always attractive. Also, kindness and sincerity. And being affectionate and flirtatious with me.
On the first dateGo out and have an unforgettable evening together, the first of many.