New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1 love

Nice ,caring, honest trustworthy 1 man woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig bang ncis
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGhost
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Jones,Loretta Lynn, ed Sheehan. Bob seger, rod stewart
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksRomance by cassie Edwards
Idea of funLots of things
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest ,trustworthy, loving, humor
On the first dateSit and talk and get to know each other