New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

Single ready for long term relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleControlle

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory and jeopardy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesA star is born and notebook
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsFleet wood Mac billy Joel Macy gray beatles moody blues
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy
Idea of funKyack walking beach nature trails concert museum antiques
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCruise to alasja

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassionate caring effectionate not afraid to share about your life
On the first dateMeet to talk