New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ask me! I just might

I have hips, no smoking, love to laugh, like watching movies, love my bird, hate cooking, would love to travel, go on walks, ask me !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI .. 911.. Chicago fire, etc..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsPhil Collins.. Fleetwood Mac..
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor
Favorite booksSteven King
Idea of funGoing movies.. Travel.. Walk.. Seeing beautiful things.. Hugging..
Kissing..
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryOpera

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBeing happy.. Having fun

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTruth
On the first dateTalk with coffee. or movies