New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am honest, trustworthy, loving, caring, kind,

Male (67) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

I am an easy going person, I like to do different things, have fun with the person I am with....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsThe New Charmed, NCIS, WWE Monday Night Raw
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll the Lethal Weapon movies, All the Death Wish movies, Odd Couple....
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGlen Campbell
Reading selectionHistory, Horror
Idea of funGoing out to dinner, than to a movie,
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, trustworthy, kind, caring, loving,