New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Joyce

Widow-5 years 7 grandchildren 4 adult children. Christian. Active i love kayaking, to go on walks, to go to lunch, to go to coffee.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHalmark movies. Sci fi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesWillow, musicals
Music typesRock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsCasting crowns, big daddy weave
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing for a walk and going out to eat
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnow shoeing, kayaking on the river, hiking in different national parks.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe as good a person as i can be. Good mom , gramma, friend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood friend. Fun. Active. Likes to go on walks. Be outdoors. Go places and be at home.
On the first dateGo to eat