New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SisAroo

Looking ForvA casual Realatiohimnship & im 63 / frommDelco Pa/ org .from Philly / not Never Marryed/ no children / love too Work myMagic( crafts make the mind Sharp) I’m Easy Going/ down Too Earth / like Old Movies & Old tv / pet/ I have 2dogs & I like cats any Animials/ like too Go For A Ride/ the Caniso/ Movies / dinners lunch what Ever /Just Ask I Will Jump ( Laugh) HaveA Good Sence ofvHumer And A great Sens of Derection ( Guess Cause I don’t Drive /I hope thatsNot A turnI off) Imm Looking F a man who is warm Caring / same down Too Earth / good Sense of Humer j/ down Too Earth / some One Who Is Genuine /Too Be Friends / See Wher it leads/ also I’m having a hard time with sight loggin in So if Some one whants Too Sendmea message or Chat doo Soo throughF.b friend Request & we Can Chat On Messanger / till I can get cell soon (my fb/colleensissyccarthy From Philadelphia )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCreater of Magic( crafter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLove tv&old movies /
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThes So Many
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsWhen I could Here I loved Classic Rock (southern Rock /Pink Floyd/ Jerney rodsteward /StevieRay Voan And Big Bands Love That Sound ( tooBe Able Too Gere Music Again )
Reading selectionHome & Garden, I don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum