New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a 72 years young Christian woman looking for relationship with a good caring honest gentleman

Female (72) looking for Male Mesa, Arizona, United States

I am a slim country Lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleField test operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGolden girls /lifetime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesBrave heart, pathfinder
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis,Conway,Waylon,vince Gill,
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksBible,gone with the wind,ancestors history prayers for life,taking care of my health
Idea of funCamping,fishing,dinning out,taking walks,some times just staying home,going for drives,going on fun trips,shopping
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to special romantic places by the ocean and palms and white sandy beaches you only dream about or see in magazines

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo live a happy life,be loved and cherished respected and honored for being a loving Christian woman and being kind of woman that my Love would be proud to be at my side

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty,caring,trust,respecting me.romance,true love strong supportive and most of all standing up for me and always protection bravey and honesty is high.on my list,mayor trust in my male partner
On the first dateI love surprises but a nice romanic dinner would be nice I'm a die hard romanic at heart I would want it to be special that it would last a lifetime in my memory thats what dreams are made from