New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my forever love of my life

Male (61) looking for Female Concord, Indiana, United States

I'm a divorced retired Air force veteran that's romantic affectionate love to hold hands everywhere love to hug and kiss anywhere love to cuddle on the couch in candlelight love candles and that's where you get your back and butt rubs all the time I cook preferably together clean do laundry I'm a baptized Lutheran and I'ma handyman I'm honest caring loving appreciative complimentary sincere thankful thoughtful spontaneous funny play no games no baggage no drama no arguing have a plan for that no BS I will spoil you I'll cook you breakfast in bed ill run your bathwater with candlelight while I cook us a candlelight dinner I'm old school open your doors drop you off at front door will always be there for you fun to be with easy toget along so that's a little about me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Pauls

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAircraft Mechanic-crew chief

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTo many
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksBible
And to many
Idea of funDo anything with you
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryTake a pass in a funny car

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week