New here? Sign Up Have an account?

KatharineTheGreat

age 73 single no children in home
blue eyes blonde/silver hair 5'3"
Catholic non drinker& smoker
ample figure Caucasian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Charismatic, Episcopalian, Lutheran, Messianic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?union Lutheran

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGone with the Wind
Ghandi
Turtle Diary
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsall female jazz singers
Whitney Houston
blues men like Muddy Waters
Mozart and Bach
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Humor, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksBible
Biography of Historical People
Architector, Anthropology, Ancient history
Idea of funany live action event
giving a dinner event
a group discussion of an important current event.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to tryflying in a hot air balloon
parachuting from a plane
being in a car demolition derby
running for public office

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto live 28 more years
to to be able to love everyone I come in contact with.
not to hurt anyone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerall of the above
On the first datedrive my own car and meet him in a public place during the day in a cafe or restaurant and offer to pay for my own food.