New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Hearted guy

Hi, thanks for viewing my profile. i am easy going, faithful, respectful, and loving. i like hiking, street festivals, and museums.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Maricela (female) and Little Fox (male)
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Maricela is a white calico, Little Fox is a Maine Coon
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMaricela=little toy mice, Little Fox=hair ties
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll i have is Hulu. but i am a Walking Dead fan, i also like to watch, South Park, American Pickers, The Curse of Oak Island, Detectorist,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Nightmare on Elm St., Despicable Me, Transformers, Alien vs Predator, 50 First Dates, Click, Battleship, Breakfast Club, Silent Hill, Mr. Bean
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsNewsboys, Toby Mac, Audio Adrenaline, Skillet,
HobbiesGames

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChemistry between us, FAITHFULNESS, respect, affectionate, animal lover, loving,
On the first datepossible coffee, walk around the Santa Fe plaza