New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate and best friend

Male (54) looking for Female Dayton, Ohio, United States

Clean and sober

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleShipping and receiving

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMash Simpsons and law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStephen King and cool hand Luke
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsLED Zeppelin
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksStephen King
Idea of funFishing camping and cooking
HobbiesCooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryDriving a Nascar

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo stay clean and sober forever and find my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateNot sure haven't been on a date in along time