New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would like to meet a Christian Gentleman to travel, dine, sightsee or quiet time.

Female (71) looking for Male Berea, Kentucky, United States

I am basically a home body, but love to also be with small groups of friends. I do not care for Loud Boastful people or loud atmospheres. I like a Country drive thru the Back Roads for the slow scenic view, or a Basketball Game (UK preferably) Dinner out with Music and Slow Waltz Dancing. But I also like to be home reading a good book, watching some TV (not a lot) or working on my Hobbies, going to Flea Markets. Would like to travel even on Tour Bus Trips or Train Excursion. I am retired from Clerical Customer Service and miss talking with people but am also fine being alone and keeping busy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOld Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funQuiet drive thru Country roads, Browsing thru Flea Markets, night with friends playing card games, Dining out for Brunch, Lunch or Dinner, going to Country Music Concerts , Waltz dancing to easy listening/Country Music. Traveling to State Parks, visiting Lakes, Camping (in a RV or Camper-not Tent Camping) or Cabin with Fireplace in cool weather. Bus or Train Tours. Quiet evening at home reading or watching Basketball (UK preferably) in the company of a Gentleman who enjoys the same.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTouring on Bus or Train.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe of help to Family, Friends & Community. Be a good Example to people. Enjoy simple things in life.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrustworthy, kind, considerate, loyal, faithful
On the first dateLunch and an outing to local Tourist attraction or outdoor event, festival, etc.