New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Am Art, creative natured, empath, separated for years, I'm available.

Look I'm upfront , I'm new to this.
Im a artist I draw ,paint, do tattoos, I'm seeking a divorce,
Soon legally I'll be finally on no more paper.
I don't have a lot of habits of drinking, sports, hanging with the fellas.
No! I adore evening with my mate, our time, our growing together, instead of going together.
I don't like to share my mate and can't appreciate a cheater?!
I've been available for 11 yrs. I had to heal first be fire i waste a souls time bringing along wounds?!
I feel great about me self, I care, I show appreciation, I show you then tell you later, like it I adore you, I'd create a hand made card with only you in mind, then afterward i say.!
See? That's how I am. Not the doormat i am not a door mat, I feel.
I seek a female who's not afraid to be creative and with me.
So I don't know much else to say.
I listen to you, hear me as well?!
Um?
I can cook, love to do projects together, oh main thing?!
I don't go for that b.S. That a woman do all the choirs for a man,
I help i was talk to do for me self, my mom my closest everything to me, so I know how to do some things wonderful.
Dancing with someone I miss, singing , oh let me stop before you think? Who's this guy lie too?
Lol?
I adore going for walks along lake shore, parks, arts and crafts I love it, love it ! I'm a art head need ok.
Smile?!
Be well?!
Be you?!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArtist, carpenter, Dancer.