New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bestfriend2019

Nice, educated lady, will like to meet a man, as a friend, companion. Like music, dance, travel, cinema, read books, walk on the beach, and more...
If you think that you like the same, please send me a message. Till then, take care "my friend"...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleSr. Graphic Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Health, History, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who would know how to treat a lady. To be sincere and honest. To like what I like, walking on the beach, movies, music, dance, etc...
To be my best friend....
On the first dateMeet him for a cup of coffee, talk, getting to know each other.