New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Love the Lord

Female (76) looking for Male De Soto, Kansas, United States

I'm a 76 young high spirited woman. I love to walk and hold hands I love to go to the movies. Go out to Dinner and do many other fun things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funGoing out to Dinner, waking with a partner holding hands, movies, card games
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to have the Lord say to me Linda job well done.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that wants to talk to me. God places together. Enjoys my company and cares about my feelings
On the first dateI would love to go out to a very nice place and enjoy each other company. And then go for a walk.