New here? Sign Up Have an account?

friendship

artist/easy going/ thoughtful/ considerate/ listener/ clam and cheerful and always ready to do whatever

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageTurkish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 9" (206 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsright now it is ( the mavericks ) jazz is really great for me, followed by meditation/ Hawaiian/ native-American/ much more
Reading selectionAncient, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature
Favorite booksanything related to art
Idea of funsharing this life with another person
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryunderwater exploration

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifethankful for life, and considerate to others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersimplicity
On the first datelisten with an open heart