New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for a friend a lover

I'm 60 years old I'm disabled with a back injury I'm looking for a friend first a lover and a long-term relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGrey's anatomy
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesA Star is Born
Music typesCountry, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Idea of funGoing out for coffee at Starbucks and talking for hours
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryTo skydive

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a better person to love unconditionally

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who's loyal and passionate understanding
On the first dateI would like to go for a walk at the zoo in Sacramento