New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello. I am ready for whatever is next!

Female (69) looking for Male Hondo, Texas, United States

I am a widow ( 2 years now). I am 69 years old. I am Hispanic, and I guess what you would consider curvy. A college graduate. I am honest, trustworthy, fiercely loyal to those I care about, laid back and sincere.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Law and Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTitanic
Hostiles
Jack Reacher- Point of No Return
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsFreddie Mercury
Kenny Rogers
Lionel Ritchie
Westlife
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksChesapeake
Jaws
Idea of funLong walks
Reading! I love to read
Dancing. Although I haven't danced in a while.
Cooking
Watching the sun rise and set
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping
Learn to swim