New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Reciving

Young fresh for older men's

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMicronesian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureNeck
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleAssistant manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsAction movies
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesMona
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsGeorge strait
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers
Favorite booksFiction
Idea of funSports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTo meet a handsome older man

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo be sucess

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHealth clean and handsome old man
On the first dateEat and sex