New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Share Our Likes and Interest Our Passions

I chose to remain Active. I like conversing with Veterans of the various Branches whenever I am at the VA here in San Antonio. I like all kinds of Music and Physical Activities. Because I am a Member of Wellmed I have total access to Fitness and Entertainment, coupled with a Free Lunch! I Love to Travel Texas from the Hill Country to The Coastal Bend. I ain't looking for the Purrfect Gal just the Right Girl!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildBodybuilder
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSuccessfully Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWoW...too many to List!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo Too Many to List...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo Too Many to List...
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksToo Too Many to List...
Idea of funWhat can I say...I'm an Active kinda Guy!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryHave ta think about that one...

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have attained them...all of Them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBasically, in a Nutshell...some of the Things I Like...things We share in Common.
On the first dateAs long as We are in Agreement... anything is Possible!