New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired submarine sailor

Male (65) looking for Female Felton, Delaware, United States

I'm 65 y.y., retired from the navy, work full time at DVMC Bear, passionate at what I do, love being outside, walks, talks, NASCAR, football, baseball. Like to tinker, put me any water in heaven. Have no boat to much $$$$, but can gaze forever reminisc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grace Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Morris and lily Lady,
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Orange house cat's
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAnything that moves i.e leaves, mice, birds, anything small
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConservation tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesHistorical, dramas, docudrama, submarine movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsMost of today's country stars,
ELO
MOODY BLUES
BEATLES
Neal Diamond
60/70/early 80's
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Political, Science
Favorite booksProfile in courage, last of the mohegan, Owen Meany, all Tom Clancy's novels.
Idea of funPut me by any body of water in heaven. Canoeing. Kayaking, walks just about anywhere, love being outdoors. thunderstorms and lighting great never know where or when, treating my mate as #1
HobbiesSports, TV, Family, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew and approved things, ideas and relationships

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo live out my golden years happy, stress free, and hopefully with a awsome mate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun loving mate, knowing the kids and grandkids will come first. I'm ok sitting on the sidelines.
On the first dateHow and whatever "she wants", happy mate will always be happy mate!