New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Exclusive Dating

A mother, grand and all around hard worker. Ready to meet my one woman man. Looking for serious relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health
HobbiesReading, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy in latter years

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNo drama honesty down to earth
On the first dateAll depends on what we agree on