New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Two together are better

I like most of the usual things and have a passion for horse back riding. I have my own horse. I, also, like bowling, hiking, swimming, horror and sci fi movies, shopping, going to the beach, and reading to name a few. Smoking is a deal breaker and I'm not looking for quick hook-ups. I don't smoke, rarely drink and don't do drugs. I work to stay fit. Love my friends and family and my French bulldog, Xena.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRN

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live fully each day, be grateful and help others when I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to keep on top of things, who likes to take charge with being overly bossy
On the first dateI'm sure it would be like a coffee date.