New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my prince charming, Are you him?

Female (76) looking for Male Yoder, Colorado, United States

Woman age at young age of 75 developing acres near Colorado Springs, CO looking for a steady guy to go do things with. I am a very creative person and designing something is first nature with me and I am looking for someone to enjoy my journey going through the multiple projects I schedule on a daily basis as well as share the journey through their projects. I desire a 50/50 relationship not a 90/10 percent relationship. I am super active and desire to have like minded around me. I am intelligent, creative, an artist, woodcarver, and home builder plus so much more. And no I am a woman and very much a lady to boot. I love to be pampered but in a way that does not cut into changing my designs I already created. I have a clear picture of what I want, however, I am not a dummy, and I will keep an open mind when it comes to suggestions. Whether or not I apply that to my task will be totally up to me. Before I actually make plans to do a project, I study up on all the information I can obtain before I actually apply it. So, I am always open to new information. OK. I once had a brother in law who insisted that a huge easy chair should be brought into the house his way. To me, I could clearly see, his way would not work. Instead of deflating his ego to the max by telling him he was wrong, I simply suggested we do it one way and when he refused, I said, hay let us try it your way, I could be totally wrong in my view point. After a half hour, he gave up, and i said, before we totally give up, could we try it a different way, it might not work either but could we give it a try. He agreed and with in about two minutes the chair was in the house. It's not that I was smarter than he was, it is just I have a born talent to see things others can not see. I am an artist and taught art for many years and artist eyes sees things others can not see. Now you send my to a room full of computers and tell me there is a problem, I do not understand computer stuff, infact, I have internet and a smart tv and I have tried everything I can think of to get the wifi smart tv hooked up to the wifi internet and it is still not hooked up. Some people are more talented in other areas that I am not. This is fact. Ok, my personality: I am cleaver, smart, witty at times when I want to liven up my day, but most of the time while working, I am quiet, focused, and not easily distracted with a business mind. After work for the day, I relax with doing what I do in the evening, catch up on my correspondence bookkeeping and if I have time left before I close my eyes for the night, I meditate on those things I wish to have come into existence and be manifested before me. I am soon going to start a new business to bring more finances into my budget, Just do not feel I have enough to support the building of my home and landscaping of the land. I also want to add chicken coops, and secure the fence lines to keep goats in so I can have goats milk, butter and cheese. I want to some day be living off the grid. At this time, I am debt free except for my monthly bills. Slowly I will work on deleting those too. So, I love wood carving and wood making and designing as well as building anything I want to build. Before winter I want to get made inside my home a rocket mass heater. If you do not know what this is, look it up on the internet and educate your self. It will be interesting reading. Also, I would love to get the water running into the building plus septic system in but my backhoe I bought has another serious problem. Like I think I bought a lemon, but lets not talk too loud about that...I like to keep positive. Any how, even though we never make it to long term relationship or not, I am a very interesting person to be around and could possibly give you a run for your money where knows what department, which makes for great conversation for sure, especially if the conversation goes two ways. So, what do say, shall we meet up and give a try at friendship and see where that leads us to?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDomestic Engineer /Designer/Artist/Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlue Blood/ detective types, but have not watch shows for over five years, Too much negative stuff on tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesImitation of life. On a Golden Pond with Henry Fonda, The Ma and Pa Kettle shows ,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsElvas and Ricky Nelson Johnny Cash, all the 50, 60, 70's singing groups and singers. They were great.
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksRoger, The secrets of Underground Medicine, Natural Health related, How to do books Too may to list
Idea of funplaying games with my family, going bowling, hiking, going for hunts for rocks, and other natural treasures, camping,fishing, traveling
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing on a vacation with someone who knows how to have a fun vacation. alway wanted to go on a cruse to Ireland and down to the mediterranean, go to Hawaii, Islands off the coast of Florida, Travel in a camper and tour one end of USA to the other end visiting all the local tourist sites and beautiful locations that the locals like going to. Always wanted to sign-up for private lessons with a well known artist. I always wanted to finish college and be certified as an art teacher. All these would be awesome.