New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friend first

Happy, energetic woman, hard working, good sense of humor, family minded, enjoy the beach, long car rides, traveling, shopping. Making the most out of life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProperty mgmt

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Any of the Housewives, Below deck, old game shows, etc
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesPlanes, Trains an Automobiles, Moonstruck, White Christmas, Any Elvis movie
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsElvis, Maroon 5, 70s and 80s music
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Reference
Favorite booksMore of a magazine person
Idea of funDay at the beach, trip to Vegas, nice dinner out, drive along coast, flea market, car show
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon ride

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo retire at 67

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor, open to new ideas, easy going doesnt sweat small stuff, age between 50 and 66, caucasian Male
On the first dateGrab a drink or coffee to be able to chat an see if there is a connection without pressure