New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at heart looking for same

Young 62 years young still going to gym 5 days a week. That's just what I do. I like all shapes and sizes. So don't be intimidated. Say hi.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleERT operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesJeremiah Johnson Braveheart Terminator
Music typesRock, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsVan Halen the doors Led Zeppelin
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDarts bowling riding my Harley
Movies
HobbiesMovies, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet back to church

Looking For

Must haveBoldness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateBreak the ice by going to dinner