New here? Sign Up Have an account?

traveling gal

friendly out going social like to be involved in the community , the red hat ladies and a variety of things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleAdmiistrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsno favorites
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Political, Technical
Favorite booksnone at the moment
Idea of funsocial groups.... engagig friends to d o things.... travel, etc et flexible. just like being in a one to obe situation
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifespend my life with someone that I love