New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello sweet.I was brought up Wash State."Looking for my hot chocolate."

Male (18) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I'm cinsire,honest,dedicated friendly guy with highly Hope's of meeting you.Im a 73 years old youthful appearance .I value friendship family and enjoy making others smile and laugh. I enjoy nature.I like boating ,fishing,
Traveling love long drives dinning out. Like staying in cooking. Love cuddling kissing I'm a very Hot passionat man .Can you handle me. LOL.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRETIRED

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGuess
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsNo one like them all
Favorite booksPiramid.
Idea of funTelling you later
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo fly a jet air bus .