New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for honest, sweet, affectionate guy!

Blonde, blue eyes, 5'3" , bbw

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWizard of Oz, Sound of Music, House on Haunted Hill (original)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Satire
Idea of funBeing outdoors -river, lake, beach, mountains
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiver rafting