New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here I am!

The total package...funny, respectful, sensitive, spit-fire, as comfortable in jeans or formal attire...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Baptist, Catholic, Christian Reformed, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Lutheran, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Catholic Church of the Resurrection

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bear
What breed is your dog?Chow Chow
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDomestic Goddess

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerica’s got talent, Dancing with the stars, Survivor
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesLion King, An affair to remember, Gone with the wind
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAndrea Bocelli, Michael Buble, All Motown artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funGrilling out, then curled up on the couch watching a movie with my special someone
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHummm...I’ll have to think about that one...

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be better today than I was yesterday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, gentleman, sensitive, funny, loyal, monogamous
On the first dateCoffee and conversation...dinner later if all goes well...