New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life to the fullest, tomorrow is never promised

Im a honest, trustworthy woman who is looking for a friend, possibly date if we hit it off, no players, games just looking for that special someone to start off being friends, only god knows our future, im a animal lover, love music, oldies to some music now, love horror movies, tell me about yourself! Thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwo & a half men,Price is right, Empire, Team Mom 2, more
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhost, Coyote Ugly, Titanic, Love & Basketball, Karate Kid, Disney Animal movies, Horse movies
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsElvis Presley, Patsy Kline,Brenda Lee, Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran, Celine Dion,Lukas Graham
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Idea of funAnything simple, i love being around animals, going swimming, or just sitting with that special someone under the stars talking all night long, being together is all that counts, going to a drive to the beach, a restaurant, a movie or just watching a movie at home
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryTraveling a lil more