New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Grandpa

Retired widower past wood finishing Contractor ,father, grandfather , great grandfather .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRrtired C33 Contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFox news
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesJurrasic . preditor , pearl harbor
Music typesBlues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious, Technical, I don't like reading
Idea of funQuiet time , interesting conversation
Snuggling
HobbiesInternet, Family, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeA day at a time be happy dont rush .

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFemininity , sincerity , thoughtfulness pleasent to be with not loud and life of the party
On the first dateJust visit enjoy the company conversation get to know each other
I believe first impression goes a long way in the other persons eyes about you.