New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SweetStart

A good person, intelligent, respectful and not interested in games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGo Healthy for Good, Days of Our Lives,TCM
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesALL Bogart,
ALL Bette Davis,
ALL Cagney
ALL E.G. ROBINSON
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artists1960's, 1970's
Barry Manilow
Bee Fees
Beatles
Mama Cass
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Instructional, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Nutrition
Idea of funDinner and/or a Movie
Live Theatre
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDog training