New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard working man ready to relax and have fun with the right woman!

I have worked all my life to finally get to this point of time where I can spend it with a woman who feels the same. I love to travel..3 cruises last year. Looking for a companion or more to share all this with. I have worked hard and need to slow down..and feel I deserve it and to be able to share time and new experiences with a good woman with the same interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairSideburns
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBoat builder & repairer.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
HobbiesTravel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifefind someone to share the rest of my life with...support each other..and travel

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercompanionship
On the first datedinner..good long talk..get to know what both of us are looking for